Sony, bringing the goods

Are you a PS+ member?

if answer was yes: Well then you are in luck… here is a promo that Sony just released for the games you will be getting for free this month

8975999184_8566aca932_z

if answer was no: you are dead to Sony

One comment on “Sony, bringing the goods

  1. PS+ broke my Playstion 3! Well not really but ever since I got it I’ve had the system crash on my more often, and the auto-updates for games download and then fail every time on extraction. I’m not interested in keeping my saves in the cloud but I have to tell my console that every time I launch a game now. Seems waaay more like a nuisance.

Leave a Reply

